Support

Community

We bring people together through language, culture and community.

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 14:00

The Camberley Finnish School is organising a Christmas lunch (12noon, ticket holders only) with Christmas carols (2pm) on 3 December 2016.

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 12:00 to 16:00

The Finnish School of Bristol will organise a Christmas bazaar with Finnish food and Christmas carols on 17 December 2016.

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:30

Birmingham Finnish School organises its annual flea market on 26 November 2016. Bring along any extra items to sell during the school day!

Suomi 100
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 12:00 to Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 00:00

The "Finland100" events marking the 100th anniversary of Finland's independence kick off on 31 December 2016.

Kaapelin joulu
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 00:00 to Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 00:00

Kaapelin joulu is a Christmas market with lots of events and workshops.

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00 to Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 20:00

Helsinki Christmas Market is an annual event at the capital's Senate Square with over 100 booths selling crafts and food.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 00:00 to Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 00:00

A Christmas fair at the Finnish Church of London selling a huge variety of Finnish foods and gifts as well as live music and Finnish treats.

pattern_donation

Make a donation and help us continue our work.

Finn-Guild is a non-profit organisation operating through charity and voluntary work solely for the benefit of the Finnish-British community.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Community

UK  Facebook - Finn-Guild  Twitter - @FinnGuild  Pinterest - Finn-Guild  Instagram - @finnguild

FI  Facebook - Finn-Guild Finland  Twitter - @FinnGuildSuomi